Board of Directors

Colin Gouveia

Colin Gouveia - CEO

Colin Gouveia was elected as President and Chief Executive Officer by the Board of Directors in January 2023, at which time he also became a member of the Company’s Board of Directors.

Colin previously served as Senior Vice President and General Manager of Rogers’ Elastomeric Material Solutions (EMS) business unit since June 2019. He led the EMS business unit, with a focus on driving innovation and growth across the business, enabling Rogers to capitalize on the strength in key markets including EV/HEV, mass transit, portable electronics, and general industrial. Mr. Gouveia has more than three decades of cross-functional experience in the specialty chemical and materials manufacturing industries. Prior to joining Rogers, he served as Vice President and General Manager of Eastman Chemical’s global Chemical Intermediates business unit, where he created the organizational structure, mission, vision, and strategy to drive revenue growth and profitability. He has also held global leadership positions with Dow Chemical Company, The Rohm and Haas Company, and Imperial Chemical Industries (ICI). Colin received a Master of Business Administration from Villanova University, a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology from Norwich University and served as an officer in the U.S. Army for five years.

Larry Berger

Larry Berger

Larry L. Berger has been a Director of the Company since May of 2023. Mr. Berger has served as Chief Technical Officer of food safety and water treatment company Ecolab since 2008, and as Executive Vice President of Ecolab since 2011. Prior to joining Ecolab, Mr. Berger served in a variety of research, management, and leadership roles at DuPont de Nemours, Inc. from 1986 through 2008, most recently as CTO of DuPont Nonwovens, which makes fabrics for durable clothing. Mr. Berger brings to the Board more than three decades of experience as a senior executive in the chemical industries.

Donna Costello

Donna Costello

Donna M. Costello was appointed as a Director of the Company in January of 2024. She most recently served as Chief Financial Officer of C&D Technologies, Inc., a global leader in energy storage solutions and services for the telecommunications, utility, uninterruptible power supply, cable, broadband, and renewable energy markets. Previously, she served as CFO and Vice President as well as Controller and Chief Accounting Officer at Sequa Corporation. Earlier in her career, Ms. Costello held the role of Senior Manager with Arthur Andersen, LLP.

Ms. Costello currently serves on the Board of CTS Corporation. She previously served on the Board of Neenah, Inc. and Horizon Global Corporation.

Megan Faust

Megan Faust

Megan Faust has been a Director of the Company since December of 2020. Ms. Faust is currently Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Amkor Technology, Inc., a leading provider of outsourced semiconductor packaging and test services. 

She joined Amkor in 2005 and became Chief Financial Officer in 2016, after serving six years as its Corporate Controller. Before that, Ms. Faust served as an auditor with KPMG LLP for 10 years. Ms. Faust brings to the Board experience as an active senior executive in corporate finance and accounting in a global technology manufacturing company.

Ms. Faust is also a director for the Northern Arizona University Accounting Advisory Board. 

Armand Lauzon

Armand Lauzon

Armand Lauzon has been a Director of the Company since February of 2023. He served as President, Chief Executive Officer and as a director of C&D Technologies, Inc., a power conversion systems and electrical power storage company, from March 2015 to January 2020. Prior to that, Mr. Lauzon served as a chief executive officer and board member for three portfolio companies of The Carlyle Group Inc., a private equity firm, from 2002 to 2014.

Earlier in his career, Mr. Lauzon served as President of Wyman Gordon, a subsidiary of Precision Castparts Corporation, which was acquired by Berkshire Hathaway Inc., from 1999 to 2002. He began his career in a variety of operations positions in the Aircraft Engine Division of General Electric Company, from 1979 to 1985. Mr. Lauzon currently serves on the board of directors of Zekelman Industries Inc., since 2005, and Northwest Hardwoods Inc., since 2021.

He previously served on the board of directors of GCP Applied Technologies Inc., from May 2020 until its acquisition by Compagnie de Saint-Gobain S.A. in September 2022.

Jeffrey J. Owens

Jeffrey Owens

Jeffrey J. Owens was appointed as a Director of the Company in August of 2017. Mr. Owens most recently served as Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of Delphi Automotive PLC, until his retirement in March 2017. During his over 40-year career at Delphi, Mr. Owens served in a variety of technology, engineering, and operating leadership roles. He served as President of Delphi’s Electronics and Safety Division, a position with international responsibilities.

Mr. Owens is also a director of Cypress Semiconductor Corporation of San Jose, California. Mr. Owens recently served as Chairman of the Kettering University Board of Trustees and is currently a trustee.

Mr. Owens’ global experience and leadership roles in innovation and technology, particularly in the areas of Advanced Mobility and Advanced Connectivity, make him an excellent addition to the Board.

Anne Roby

Anne Roby

Anne Roby has been a Director of the Company since February of 2023. She served as Executive Vice President at Linde plc. until her retirement in 2020. Dr. Roby was a member of Linde’s executive leadership team subsequent to Linde AG’s merger with Praxair and was responsible for global technology, market development, operational excellence, digitalization, procurement, strategic sales, sustainability and safety, health & environment, as well as the Praxair Surface Technologies, Electronic Materials and Helium/ Rare Gases businesses. Previously, she oversaw Praxair’s engineering, product line development, and project execution.

Dr. Roby currently serves on the Board of Trustees for Villanova University. She is also the Chair of the Board for Nuvance Health Network and previously served on the Board of CMC Materials, Inc. Dr. Roby holds four patents for industrial gas applications.

Peter C. Wallace

Peter Wallace

Peter Wallace joined the Rogers board of directors in June of 2010. Mr. Wallace served as Chief Executive Officer and a director of Gardner Denver Inc., an industrial manufacturer of compressors, blowers, pumps, and other fluid control products used in numerous global end markets until his retirement in January 2016.

He served as President and Chief Executive Officer and a director of Robbins & Myers, Inc. from 2004-2013, when the company was acquired by National Oilwell Varco, Inc. Prior to joining Robbins & Myers, he was President and Chief Executive Officer of IMI Norgren Group from 2001 to 2004.

Mr. Wallace is a director of Curtiss-Wright Corporation and a director and chairman of the board of Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc., both public companies. He also serves on the board of a private manufacturing firm engaged in packaging equipment and consulting services.

Mr. Wallace’s career has included senior functional roles in application engineering, sales, marketing, and international operations. He has also served as Chief Executive Officer at three multinational corporations. This broad and extensive leadership and board experience is valuable to Rogers’ Board of Directors and to management.

Contact Investor Relations

View all contact options for Investor Relations, the Board of Directors and Shareholder Inquiries.

Contact Us